Google+

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Monday, April 21, 2014

Pastel Fun

After the launch of OPI sheer tints everyone has tried their hands on mix and match sheer tint manicures. Today, for the Indian Lacquer Lovers Challenge I tried to create the same effect using pastels. 


Sunday, April 20, 2014

Easter Bunnies

Happy Easter

It's always fun to create cute bunnies and eggs. 
Here are my Easter nails...


Saturday, April 19, 2014

Sea Creatures

I am back!!!
I was on a break for ten days for a family wedding. Everyone in the family enjoyed a lot and we had great fun. Now on to the manicure I created today. I did a decal manicure for the challenge theme "Sea Creatures". 


Thursday, April 17, 2014

Green Flocking

Today, I am sharing a manicure I created while experimenting with my flocking powder kit. Flocking powders are pretty but it is really difficult to figure out a nail art with them. I tried a mix and match look... 


Wednesday, April 16, 2014

I heart Animal Print

I love animal print nails on others but I rarely do them. I got these cute animal print stickers from a friend and I thought it's the right time to use them :) 


Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Summer Watermarble

It's been so long since I did watermarbling. I tried to do something summer-y today. I felt that the watermarbling wasn't enough so, I added some flowers to it.


Monday, April 14, 2014

Neon Waterfall Nails

What is summer without a lot of neons? I created one of my favorite look with Colorbar neons today. Have a look..


Sunday, April 13, 2014

KiKo Sugar Mat Nail Lacquer 643

Today, I am reviewing one of the gorgeous greens from my stash. Kiko Sugar Mat 643. It is a green textured shade with beautiful golden shimmer.



Saturday, April 12, 2014

Summer Dress

For today's theme of Summer nail art challenge, I took inspiration from one of my dresses. This dress has colorful filigree all over it. I love that this design looks similar to mehendi/henna (temporary tattoo done on hands).